October Labour Day Delivery Schedule 2021

New South Wales

  • If you would like a delivery on Tuesday 5th October or Wednesday 6th October, please order by Wednesday 29th September 12PM (AEST).

Australian Capital Territory

  • If you would like a delivery on Wednesday 6th October, please order by Wednesday 29th September 12PM (AEST).

Victoria

  • If you would like a delivery on Saturday 9th October, Monday 11th October, Tuesday 12th October or Wednesday 13th October, please order by Thursday 30th September 12PM (AEST).

Tasmania

  • If you would like a delivery on Friday 15th October or Saturday 16th October, please order by Thursday 30th September 12PM (AEST).

South Australia

  • If you would like a delivery on Saturday 9th October or Monday 11th October, please order by Thursday 30th September 12PM (AEST).

Western Australia

  • If you would like a delivery on Tuesday 5th October, please order by Friday 1st October 12PM (AEST).

        Feel free to contact us if you have any questions with the delivery schedule changes over the Labour Day holiday period. All of us at The Good Meal Co. wish you and your family a safe Labour Day weekend.