2019 Easter Delivery Schedule

New South Wales

Sydney Metro, Newcastle, Wollongong, Central Coast, Southern Highlands and Goulburn

  • We will be delivering over the Easter Long Weekend in New South Wales.
  • If you would like a delivery on Easter Saturday (20th April) or Tuesday 23rd April, please order by Tuesday 16th April 12PM (AEST).
  • If you would like a delivery on Tuesday 30th April, please order by Wednesday 24th April 12PM (AEST).

Blue Mountains, Lithgow, Bathurst, Orange, Dubbo, Forbes, Taree, Port Macquarie, Singleton, Yass and Coffs Harbour

  • If you would like a delivery on Wednesday 24th April, please order by Tuesday 16th April 12PM (AEST).
  • If you would like a delivery on Wednesday 1st May, please order by Wednesday 24th April 12PM (AEST).

Australian Capital Territory

Canberra Metro

  • If you would like a delivery on Wednesday 24th April, please order by Tuesday 16th April 12PM (AEST).
  • If you would like a delivery on Wednesday 1st May, please order by Wednesday 24th April 12PM (AEST).

Queensland

Brisbane Metro

  • We will be delivering over the Easter Long Weekend in Queensland.
  • If you would like a delivery on Easter Saturday (20th April) or Easter Monday (22nd April), please order by Monday 15th April 12PM (AEST).
  • If you would like a delivery on Saturday 27th April or Monday 29th April, please order by Monday 22nd April 12PM (AEST).

Gold Coast

  • We will be delivering over the Easter Long Weekend in Queensland.
  • If you would like a delivery on Easter Monday (22nd April), please order by Monday 15th April 12PM (AEST).
  • If you would like a delivery on Monday 29th April, please order by Monday 22nd April 12PM (AEST).

Sunshine Coast

  • If you would like a delivery on Tuesday 23rd April, please order by Monday 15th April 12PM (AEST).
  • If you would like a delivery on Tuesday 30th April, please order by Monday 22nd April 12PM (AEST).

Victoria

  • There are no changes to the Victoria delivery schedule over the Easter / ANZAC Day period.

South Australia

  • There are no changes to the South Australia delivery schedule over the Easter / ANZAC Day period.

Western Australia

  • We will not be delivering on Good Friday (19th April) in Western Australia.
  • If you would like a delivery on Tuesday 23rd April, please order by Wednesday 17th April 12PM (AEST).
  • We will not be delivering on ANZAC Day (Thursday 25th April) in Western Australia.
  • If you would like a delivery on Friday 26th April, please order by Tuesday 23rd April 12PM (AEST).

Feel free to contact us if you have any questions with the delivery schedule over the Easter and ANZAC Day period. All of us at The Good Meal Co. wish you and your family a very happy Easter!